Live

Live Podcast:

Goober Says Hey’s Live Chatroom and Live Broadcast Video Feed:

Between around 7:40 PM EST/ 6:40 PM CST to 8:00 PM EST/ 7:00 PM CST before the live podcast starts come to this page and the live show is embedded and press play and it should play live if I am already there. Also, feel free to chat in the chatroom during the show with others and me and the chatroom is ALWAYS open so you can always chat with others.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply